<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Short Sale Scams&#8230;</title>
	<atom:link href="http://daytonohiorealestateandmortgages.com/2009/03/15/short-sale-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://daytonohiorealestateandmortgages.com/2009/03/15/short-sale-scams/</link>
	<description>Dayton OH real estate, homes for sale, condos for sale and mortgages.</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2010 14:58:00 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Lynda P. Hawkins</title>
		<link>http://daytonohiorealestateandmortgages.com/2009/03/15/short-sale-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-4656</link>
		<dc:creator>Lynda P. Hawkins</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 04 Aug 2010 14:58:00 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://daytonohiorealestateandmortgages.com/?p=78#comment-4656</guid>
		<description>A gentleman by the name of Jay Gross approached us saying that he is a representative of Kliman Law Offices and that he would help us through a &quot;short sale.&quot;  I&#039;m trying to find out whether or not he&#039;s legit.  Can you help?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>A gentleman by the name of Jay Gross approached us saying that he is a representative of Kliman Law Offices and that he would help us through a &#8220;short sale.&#8221;  I&#8217;m trying to find out whether or not he&#8217;s legit.  Can you help?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
